How to increase vocabulary by blog, youtube channel, extensions, apps

Today I am talking with you about how to learn vocabulary using digital platform/Online. Here is a list of top blogs, youtube channels, apps, extension for vocabulary learning, and practicing. This is class number  #17

So let’s enjoy the class on how to increase vocabulary by blog, youtube channel, extensions, apps

10 Useful websites and blogs for learning vocabulary 

10 Useful websites and blogs for learning vocabulary 

01 Google Translate https://translate.google.com/
02 Wordfence https://www.wordreference.com/
03 My English Teacher https://www.myenglishteacher.eu/blog/category/dictionary/
04 Vocabulary https://www.vocabulary.com/
05 Oxford Learners Dictionary  https://www.oxfordlearnersdictionaries.com/
06 Lexico https://www.lexico.com/
07 Merriam- Webster https://www.merriam-webster.com/
08 VisuWords https://visuwords.com
09 English Grammar https://www.englishgrammar.org/
10 English Grammar BD https://englishgrammarbd.com

 

10 Useful Youtube Channel for learning vocabulary 

01 English with Lucy https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz4tgANd4yy8Oe0iXCdSWfA
02 Speak English With Vanessa https://www.youtube.com/user/theteachervanessa
03 linguamarina https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAQg09FkoobmLquNNoO4ulg
04 Learn English Lab https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCImiNBzWUNuHBm95F8SyMYA
05 Learn English with Let’s Talk – Free English Lessons https://www.youtube.com/user/learnexmumbai
06 Learn English with EnglishClass101.com https://www.youtube.com/user/ENGLISHCLASS101
07 JamesESL English Lessons (engVid) https://www.youtube.com/user/JamesESL/videos
08 The Urban Fight https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMSI1Ck1mJOaxxwJ0bzrYhQ
09 Learn English with Emma  https://www.youtube.com/user/EnglishTeacherEmma/videos
10  English Fluency Journey https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9eIq7PwD0WA-2B_Sp7xGdw

 

6 Useful Chrome Extension for learning vocabulary 

01 GOOGLE TRANSLATE https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-translate/aapbdbdomjkkjkaonfhkkikfgjllcleb?hl=en
02 TRANSPOSE https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/transpose-%E2%96%B2%E2%96%BC-pitch-%E2%96%B9-spee/ioimlbgefgadofblnajllknopjboejda
03 DEEPL TRANSLATOR https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/deepl-translator/fjokdddhdjnpombkijbljbeemdmajgfj?hl=en
04 GOOGLE DICTIONARY https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-dictionary-by-goog/mgijmajocgfcbeboacabfgobmjgjcoja/related?hl=en
05 GRAMMARLY https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/grammarly-for-chrome/kbfnbcaeplbcioakkpcpgfkobkghlhen?hl=en
06 Phrasal Verb Frenzy https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/phrasal-verb-frenzy/nobmmlhnpbihaciifhmlmnblokipamjg?hl=en

 

5 Useful Apps for learning vocabulary 

01 Bangla Dictionary Apps https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dictionary.bn&hl=en_US
02 Grammarly  App https://www.grammarly.com/
03 Translate  App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.translate&hl=en
04 Microsoft App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.microsoft.translator&hl=en
05 iTranslate https://www.itranslate.com/

 

6 Useful Grammar and Spelling Checking Tool (online)

01 Spell Checker  http://www.spellchecker.net/
02 Polish Writing  http://polishmywriting.com
03 Ginger Software http://www.gingersoftware.com
04 Grammarly http://www.grammarly.com/
05 Spell Check Plus http://spellcheckplus.com/
06 PaperRater http://paperrater.com/

 

8 Useful Plagiarism-Checker

01 Plagiarism Check http://plagiarismcheck.org
02 Dupli Checker https://www.duplichecker.com/
03 Grammarly  http://www.grammarly.com
04 English Grammar 101  https://www.englishgrammar101.com/
05 Small Seo Tools http://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
06 Plagiarism Detector https://plagiarismdetector.net/
07 Search Engine Reports https://searchenginereports.net/plagiarism-checker
08 Paper Rater https://www.paperrater.com/plagiarism_checker

Watch my video about all details: How to increase vocabulary by blog, youtube channel, extensions, apps

 

The following two tabs change content below.
Md Sayed Ali

Md Sayed Ali

I am an English Teacher at KGSC, Dhaka. Besides teaching students, I love to work on Digital Marketing, Blogging, Video Editing, Photography & youtube. All of these are my subjects of interest along with I am a freelance web designer and developer with WordPress. I am a business-minded person and very quick to learn and deliver with honesty and dedication.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: